← TillbakaVisa kompositioner

Bessie Smith



After You've Gone / Muddy Water (A Mississippi Moan)
Baby Won't You Please Come Home Blues / Oh Daddy Blues
Back-Water Blues / Preachin' the Blues
Cake Walking Babies (From Home) / Young Woman's Blues
Careless Love Blues / He's Gone Blues
Do Your Duty / I'm Down in the Dumps
Don't Cry Baby / You Don't Understand
Easy Come Easy Go Blues / Frosty Morining Blues
Gimmie a Pigfoot / Take Me for a Buggy Ride
He's Got Me Goin' / It Makes My Love Come Down
In the House Blues / Blue Blues
Kitchen Man / I've Got What It Takes
Lock and Key / Trombone Cholly
Me and My Gin / Slow and Easy Man
Moan Mourners / On Revival Day
Need a Little Sugar in My Bowl / Safety Mama
Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out / Take It Right Back
The Gin House Blues / Lost Your Head Blues