← TillbakaVisa kompositioner

Robert Johnson



(I Believe I'll) Dust My Broom / Dead Shrimp Blues
32-20 Blues / Last Fair Deal Gone Down
Come on in My Kitchen / They're Red Hot
From Four Till Late / Hellhound on My Trail
Kind Hearted Woman / Terraplane Blues
Little Queen of Spades / Me and the Devil Blues
Malted Milk / Milcow's Calf Blues
Preaching Blues / Love in Vain
Rambling on My Mind / Cross Road Blues
Stones in My Passway / I'm a Steady Rolling Man
Stop Breaking Down Blues / Honeymoon Blues
Walking Blues / Sweet Home Chicago